On Air

2:00AM - 6:00AM

Send a message Listen Live


Track List

  1. Afraid
  2. Maneater
  3. Promiscuous
  4. Glow
  5. Showtime
  6. No hay igual
  7. Te Busqué
  8. Say It Right
  9. Do It
  10. In God's Hands
  11. Wait for You
  12. Somebody to Love
  13. All Good Things (Come to an End)

Purchase music by Nelly Furtado

More from Nelly Furtado

Swansea Sound VIP Club

Facebook user?

Log in with Facebook ----------------

Join our club today!

Log In Register